Every Day is an Anniversary

11 April 2015, Saturday

Turned off the laptop after working late. About to turn in for the night. Decided to post something I noticed about the upgraded range of emojis. That’s when I saw this! … A pleasant surprise from WordPress.com, reminding me it’s been a year since I created my account.  

 

To come to think of it though, whether we notice it or not, we have at least one (If not more) new experience everyday. … And that makes everyday an anniversary to be celebrate!

Back to my WordPress.com account. I’ve enjoyed myself so much (Free reign to talk as much as I want) posting so many thoughts (I think I have posted lots) that it feels like I have had my WordPress account for several years already!

Leave a Reply

